Skip to content

How To Fold A Fitted Sheet

January 15, 2009

I’m posting this one for my own edification. Can anyone fold a fitted sheet so that it doesn’t look as if it was wadded up and tossed aside? The answer is yes, but none of them live at my house.

If you want to learn how to fold a fitted sheet, check out the video below. If you’re like me, you’ll watch it just to learn about one of the true mysteries of the universe. (click on the little square in the bottom right corner of the video to enlarge to full screen)

Photo Source: Apartment Therapy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    January 17, 2009 10:48 pm

    I watched Martha do it one time, but I’ve never been able to duplicate it!

  2. Savory permalink
    January 17, 2009 10:52 pm

    I can’t duplicate it either, and I think it would take more time than I want to invest in it, but it’s interesting to watch someone do it.

Leave a Reply

