Skip to content

Whiplash!

December 30, 2011

Just when I think I could go all neutral I see a room like this. There’s something about color, especially tomato red/coral tones, that makes me feel all comfy inside, and then there’s that small-medium-large pattern thing that I thought I got out of my system in the nineties.

A small-scale circle pattern dots the window draperies, while a medium pattern is found on the Roman shades, and a large-scale circular pattern covers the bedding.BHG

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

